The REVIEW: X-Men Origins: Wolverine

I am at a lost for words this movie. And I mean it in the bad sense. I am a X-Men fan til the end and an even bigger Wolverine fan. This film made no sense to me except that they took random parts from two of the comics in the series: Origins (of course), which there was hardly anything from that one in there, and I forget the title of the other one but they have all the X experiments in it and made a movie. I really haven’t read that one yet, but I have glanced at it (as in read half of it).

If you haven’t read the comics and were fans of the other three X-Men movies then you will enjoy it, but if you are fans of the comic then please ignore it.

Another review of the movie that goes more in depth than mine can be viewed here:

These guys are awesome and I highly suggest subbing to them on YouTube and follow them on Twitter.

~lydia

Next review will be over Star Trek…be prepared to hear me bitch.

2 Responses to “The REVIEW: X-Men Origins: Wolverine”

  1. Hi, nice post. I have been thinking about this topic,so thanks for sharing. I’ll likely be coming back to your posts. Keep up the good posts

  2. I wonder if Hugh (Huge) Jackman will be able to be anything but Wolverine now that so much of his career has been consumed by this role

Leave a Reply

