Random Fangirl Moment #6

Happy Earth Day everyone! Hope you are doing your part in making our planet a better place whether or not you are doing your part on it’s designated day.

So I was looking at my friend pages on LiveJournal after I posted the first part of this story that I am currently working on, (click here to read more), and I come across this on the PattinsonLife community:

17677fa56f4b44a9_newmoonx-large

This, my lovely friends, is the wolf pack for New Moon. I don’t know the order of the guys or who’s who, but aren’t they fun to look at? Still miss the old wolf pack, but these guys are getting up there.

~Lydia

One Response to “Random Fangirl Moment #6”

  1. […] Original post by Lydia […]

Leave a Reply

