Random Fangirl Moment #4

Before you read anything further on this page PLEASE click this link if you have not seen the trailer yet!

And if you aren’t really into Harry Potter that much ignore this post entirely!

http://video.the-leaky-cauldron.org/video/1155

Did you see it?!

OMFG!!!!!

I so can’t wait to see this movie!!! This trailer is the best by far! It had the Ginny/Harry hand holding, my favorite line from the book, “FIGHT BACK YOU COWARD!”, and more of that wonderful scene with Snape!! My heart swooned so much when that was shown! More of Draco being involved with the Dark Lord and showing a fight scene between him and Harry! Oh how I can’t wait until the 15 of July!! But until then I will keep watching this trailer over and over again. Also this one too: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qGvArBK1XCQ

Until the next swoon worthy moment!
~lydia

One Response to “Random Fangirl Moment #4”

  1. It is amaaaazing! Love it! The scenes with Draco look really great, especially the fight. I pretty much fangirled myself when I saw the Inferi coming out of the water..

    I’m still annoyed about the Harry/Ginny kiss though. All we’ve seen of it looks like a really slow one; A far cry from the run-and-jump kiss that it was in the books. But I guess it’s just one thing.

    Yay for trailers.. I want it now, though!

    xD
    xo

Leave a Reply

