Random Fangirl Moment #2

So I’m looking at my Twitter feed and I am following Just Jared. It’s a site that posts either paparattzi pics, publicity pics, or red carpet pics on their website. One of their updates happened to be this pic:

seth-rogen-paul-rudd-vanity-fair

Apparently my four fave comedians were making fun of a Vanity Fair picture that had Keira Knightly in it. I have not yet seen this pic, but this pic is totally it’s own!

Oh btw: I Love You, Man starring Paul Rudd and Jason Segel comes out on March 22 be sure to see it!

~Lydia

P.S. If you haven’t noticed yet I have restarted my random moment count on here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

