Random Fangirl Moment #? (I’ll come back and fix it)

Okay so I just stumbled across this awesome pic of Rupert Grint on TeenIdolNews.com!

Rupert Grint on the cover of Blag Magazine

and then I came across the digital short on SNL with the Jonas Brothers on Valentine’s Day. I haven’t seen it until now because I was out that night, but I have to say this is one of the funniest things I’ve seen!

Here’s the only one I could find on YouTube b/c WordPress won’t let me post the one I got from NBC. It’s sped up, but it’s kinda even more funny this way…hope you understand it.

Until the next post or the next moment,
~Lydia

Leave a Reply

