A Big Shake Up in this Fangirl’s Blogging World

Hello Lovely People of the Interweb!

As if you haven’t guessed already, I have moved the blog over to WordPress.com. After being on blogger for several months, I’ve decided on a huge change for the future of this blog. It’s still going to be the same me doing the same stuff just on a different server. It wasn’t that I didn’t love Blogger, I’m still gonna use it for my other random projects that I’m known for, it’s just I’ve become addicted with WordPress’s layout on the blogging front. Plus I have a new rant/news/cause on WordPress right now called Thinks on My Mind. It’s pretty cool you should check it out if you are in need of a refreshing outlook on things by me other than my fangirlness. =)

So be on the look out for post over here from now on! And stayed tuned for my majorly delayed Oscar post!

~Lydia

Leave a Reply

